Video: El último concierto de LCD Soundsystem

April 3, 2011

Reseña: LCD Soundsystem /// This Is Happening

LCD Soundsystem @ Infield del Hipódromo de las Américas

1.Dance Yrself Clean
2.Drunk Girls
3.I Can Change
4.Time To Get Away
5.Get Innocuous!
6.Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
7.Too Much Love
8.All My Friends
10.45:33 Part One
11.45:33 Part Two con Reggie Watts
12.Sound of Silver
13.45:33 Part Four con The Juan MacLean
14.45:33 Part Five con Shit Robot
15.45:33 Part Six
16.Freak Out/Starry Eyes
17.Us v Them
18.North American Scum con Arcade Fire
19.Bye Bye Bayou
20.You Wanted A Hit
24.Someone Great
25.Losing My Edge
27.All I Want
28.Jump Into the Fire
29.New York, I Love You But You’re Bringing Me Down

Post escrito por: moonman

3 thoughts on “Video: El último concierto de LCD Soundsystem

  1. Pingback: Trailer del documental “Shut Up And Play The Hits” de LCD Soundsystem | Me hace ruido

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Post Relacionados